Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Colin Kelsey

Colin Kelsey

June 14, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Colin Kelsey
"Move way closer to my job less miles rise my bill by 100 dollars. Not Kool 🙁"
Profile photo of Ryan Gilliam

Ryan Gilliam

May 21, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Gilliam
"I’ve had the pleasure of working with Aaron for the past 18 years. I cannot recommend Aaron highly enough. His expertise and exceptional customer service makes him the top choice for anyone seeking insurance services."
Profile photo of Kristi Clemans

Kristi Clemans

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Kristi Clemans
"Amanda is AWESOME 🤩 I had called for a couple of quotes and then she started giving me a lot of information and I requested to come in and have a sit down appointment with her and she agreed immediately and scheduled me Right there to have all of my questions answered. She was very knowledgeable and helped me make good choices to keep me fully covered and protected in the future. She stays in contact, making sure I am getting everything that I need to proceed with future policies. She is the ultimate in customer service🫶🏼 Something that most businesses lack in nowadays. I have already recommended her to one of my sisters and one of my best friends. Thank you very much, State Farm really is there👍🏻"
Profile photo of Darrel McDonald

Darrel McDonald

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Darrel McDonald
"I would like to say that the entire staff was excellent to work with in reviewing our auto and home insurance needs, I stopped by with my past / renewal information from my current insurance provider and Erica was able to work up quotes for both and was able to improve our coverage and provided pricing lower than my renewals with our other provider. They offered easy payment plans and also allowed payment in full to provide peace of mind so that we dont forget a paymnet. Thank you again to Aaron, Erica and Amanda for the great service."
Profile photo of Brad Cicotti

Brad Cicotti

April 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Brad Cicotti
"Aaron and his entire team are incredibly helpful.. I had a lot of questions about switching my policy over to State Farm, not only were they very patient but they were able to get it done very quickly! I now have better insurance and am actually saving money from what I was paying the past few years with another provider. Grateful good businesses like this are still around."
Profile photo of Marilyn McDaniel

Marilyn McDaniel

April 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Marilyn McDaniel
"Get customer service! Knowledgable staff all our questions answered in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Jeff Sales (jeff.squared)

Jeff Sales (jeff.squared)

April 23, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Jeff Sales (jeff.squared)
"Parking is limited. One of your agents confronted me as I was parking. She was in a parking spot as I was parking. She should be conducting herself in a more professional manner. Glad I'm not doing business with this place, seeing as some of your agents aren't as professional as they seem to be. I park here on a weekly basis and do not get harassed when parking until today."
Profile photo of Vicky Espinoza

Vicky Espinoza

April 21, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Vicky Espinoza
"I wouldn’t use this agent. I had 3 claims within a couple years and only one paid (1,500) The other two literally paid $0.00 now I have been dropped and consider high risk when applying for coverage with other insurances. Arron was not willing to appeal State Farm decision even though we have 4 cars and 5 homes with them . 0 stars."
Profile photo of Destiny Gonzalez

Destiny Gonzalez

April 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Destiny Gonzalez
"This company has been so easy to work with. They are extremely kind and flexible with their customers."
Profile photo of Tina Dres

Tina Dres

March 28, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Dres
"Great service"
Profile photo of Daniel Norther

Daniel Norther

March 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel Norther
"Amanda and the rest of the team were courteous and efficient. Insurance is annoying, but it's nice when we get to deal with people who take their job seriously."
Profile photo of Michael Namie

Michael Namie

January 19, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Michael Namie
"Big shout out and thank you to Erica Brady! I just switched my auto and home policies to State Farm and during the entire process Erica was extremely friendly, very communicative and timely in her responses! From start to finish it was an easy and transparent process, and I also saved some decent $$$ compared to my prior vendor. Hopefully this will be a lasting first impression!"
Profile photo of Loan Ohland

Loan Ohland

January 18, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Loan Ohland
"It was an awesome experience dealing with Amanda Marroquin at Aaron McDermid State Farm office.She made it so easy and she was so patient with us throughout the whole process. We call in to get a quote for our 2nd home and ended up transferring all of our properties, rentals and auto from farmers and Allstate over to State Farm insurance. She was so pleasant, so helpful and very knowledgeable and she definitely knows what she is doing. Highly recommend this agency and especially Amanda Marroquin. Thank you Amanda."
Profile photo of Steven Banas

Steven Banas

January 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Banas
"Shoutout to Amanda M. for her work in regards to setting me up with State Farm Home & Auto. She was very helpful in regards to giving me an apples-to-apples comparison of coverages compared to my last company, and was able to save me $$$ while receiving better coverages! Awesome customer support services and made the process seamless and easy."
Profile photo of Eddi

Eddi

January 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Eddi
"Patty is the best! She helped me get everything switched over to my new house with ease."
Profile photo of REX

REX

December 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by REX
"Amanda M. was a great today. She guided me thru the whole system of changing Insurance companies. I was completely happy with her professionalism and dedication. She answered all my questions and handled any concerns that I might of had. I truly appreciate her help."
Profile photo of Ciera Bones

Ciera Bones

December 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ciera Bones
"Amanda was a pleasure to work with! I was referred by a family member who holds all policies with this office and has had nothing but a great experience. Amanda was able to cut my car insurance payment in half from what I was paying at another provider! She was very informative and knowledgeable and could not have made the process switching over easier. I would highly recommend working with Amanda for any insurance policies!"
Profile photo of Kevin Reyes

Kevin Reyes

December 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Reyes
"Thanks Patti H for the help!!!"
Profile photo of Gregory Clark

Gregory Clark

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gregory Clark
"Professional and curteous."
Profile photo of Michael White (Phunkytown63)

Michael White (Phunkytown63)

November 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michael White (Phunkytown63)
"Patti was super duper at doing her job! She saved me almost $300.00 over my current monthly bill for a double auto and home owners insurance policy. It took less than an hour to complete everything. Definitely 5 stars!!!"
Profile photo of Candice Mahoney

Candice Mahoney

October 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Candice Mahoney
"I just transferred my policy to this office to see if they could handle the situation to my existing homeowners policy. I received great service from the office staff yesterday. I spoke with the agent today, Aaron McDermid who followed up with a phone call to me regarding my policy. My policy was corrected as I requested. I was so pleased to know that my original policy is in place and I can go on with my normal stress, free life. I highly recommend this State Farm office and Agent, you get service not the typical I am sorry line. Thanks, Candice Mahoney"
Profile photo of KOS 762 (KOSPLAYS)

KOS 762 (KOSPLAYS)

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by KOS 762 (KOSPLAYS)
"I have used state farm since I was young in my 66 chevelle... they have good rates, and they are very honest."
Profile photo of James Scott

James Scott

August 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Scott
"Wonderful people work here."
Profile photo of Rick Phillips

Rick Phillips

July 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rick Phillips
"Many thanks to Amanda Marroquin with the Aaron Mcdermid State Farm Agency for her extremely friendly, courtious, and knowledgeable service in signing us up so fast and easy for car and truck insurance AND our home insurance today. We were stressing out, having a pretty rough day endlessly searching for and reviewing so many companies quotes for our Insurance needs and Amanda was so easy to deal with and so professional pn evaluating and explaining the policies we needed.....it was truly a refreshing experience!! AND she saved us money!! We highly recommend calling her if you have any insurance needs! Aaron has a gem of an Agent in Amanda and we sure hope she is recognized for her exceptional service! Thank you Amanda!!"
Profile photo of Brian Flynn

Brian Flynn

July 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Flynn
"Patti was great!! Made our transition from MN to AZ Insurance so easy and cost effective too."