Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron McDermid

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Aaron McDermid

4.7 out of 5 (101 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Dale Larrew

Dale Larrew

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good, Caring person who will get you the best deal for your insurance needs"
Profile photo of Carol Handy

Carol Handy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best auto insurance choice I have ever made. Aaron is so knowledgeable and helpful. He makes sure I am protected. I absolutely trust Aaron and his entire office staff. Great people"
Profile photo of Erik Scott

Erik Scott

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron has been great as my insurance guy. He cares enough to check up at least once a year! Gives back to the Community guy too!"
Profile photo of Susan Shatreau-Janisky

Susan Shatreau-Janisky

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"wonderful customer service, spot on."
Profile photo of Jeff Abramson

Jeff Abramson

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stay your lane state farm.dont be a creepy neighbor."
Profile photo of Pat Whalen

Pat Whalen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a retired 38 yr insurance agent patti is one of the most knowledgeable and organized agent that I have come across in a long time she is all business but in a personable way that is easily understood Pat whalen"
Profile photo of Dillin Machado

Dillin Machado

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"i have been a customer for a while and always enjoy talking to the people that work there. doesn't hurt that the customer service is top notch with good prices I will be a customer for the foreseeable future."
Profile photo of Seda Khajatoorian

Seda Khajatoorian

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Donald Kulinski

Donald Kulinski

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"04262022 the people who work in the office expedite your needs to not waste your time"
Profile photo of A&J

A&J

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive great service!"
Profile photo of Joseph Cammiso

Joseph Cammiso

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Walked into his office and he took the time to thoroughly explain different life insurance options. His staff was incredibly nice!"
Profile photo of Reba DePriest

Reba DePriest

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Blanca Vargas

Blanca Vargas

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."
Profile photo of Kasey Busch

Kasey Busch

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Amanda the last few days and she was great! Really honest, great at communication and very professional."
Profile photo of Adriana valenzuela

Adriana valenzuela

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service and good with claims."
Profile photo of Cre' Akers

Cre' Akers

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these guys they work so hard to get me the best price"
Profile photo of Ryan Priddy

Ryan Priddy

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a client for over 5 years. Service is excellent! Aaron always puts our needs before anything else"
Profile photo of Michael Smith

Michael Smith

September 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"We are very Happy with Aaron 👍"
Profile photo of V B

V B

September 16, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Hunter DePriest

Hunter DePriest

September 3, 2021

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Ross S

Ross S

August 28, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. McDermid and him team go out of there way to make sure all there clients needs are met and satisfied. If you are looking for a stand up insurance guy Aaron is your guy to go to!"
Profile photo of rackety Raptor

rackety Raptor

August 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service and friendly staff. I highly recommend them to everyone they definitely will make sure your needs are taken care of. Dani Greene"