Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Aaron McDermid

State Farm® Insurance Agent Aaron McDermid

Rating: 4.7 stars out of 5 (109 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Kristopher Abernathy

November 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amanda was extremely helpful and great to work with."

Joan Malm

November 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They made changing my insurance carrier effortless. Great rates and super customer service."

Tamara Taylor

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron McDermid and his team have been very helpful and answered all my questions! I like personally knowing who I am working with and Aaron is a wonderful person, a great supporter of the community and great insurance agent!"

Glenn Newman

September 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate all the extra work and effort that went into getting the proper coverage for my home and auto insurance. The staff went the extra mile for and in a very short amount time. Great job"

Rita's Persian Kittens

August 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron McDermid is one of the of the best insurance agents and financial consultants I've ever experienced. He brought me into his office and took the time to thoroughly explain everything to me and helped me to know which direction I should take first using a rare common sense approach that I've seen in a long time. There was no sales pressure for personal benefit, just an honest man telling me how it is really is and really trying to help me succeed financially in the future since my husband died a short few months ago. I highly recommend Aaron and his staff for any insurance or financial needs. They will give you the best! Thank you again for your help in pointing me in the right direction."

Dylan Morrison

August 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Outstanding service. Amanda took great care of me, and my new business policy a breeze to start up. She even took time on the weekend to help, because the power went out because of a monsoon on a Friday afternoon. Thank you Amanda!"

Doron Jampolsky

August 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"This is the best insurance team ever! I dealt with Aaron and Amanda and I couldn't have been happier. Communication and response time was always immediate."

Dale Larrew

July 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Good, Caring person who will get you the best deal for your insurance needs"

Carol Handy

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Best auto insurance choice I have ever made. Aaron is so knowledgeable and helpful. He makes sure I am protected. I absolutely trust Aaron and his entire office staff. Great people"

Erik Scott

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Aaron has been great as my insurance guy. He cares enough to check up at least once a year! Gives back to the Community guy too!"

Susan Shatreau-Janisky

July 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"wonderful customer service, spot on."

Jeff Abramson

June 22, 2022

1  out of  5
"Stay your lane state farm.dont be a creepy neighbor."

donna fowler

June 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"In a time when customer service has become nonexistent, Aaron and Samantha provide exceptional customer service. While I was out on my vacation, my mortgage company screwed up my insurance payment. They would take no responsibility and acted like jerks when I asked them for help. So, I went to Aaron's office with the same issue; I have no docs, or account numbers, or anything. I am on vacation. Please help so our insurance does not get canceled. Samantha took the time to support me and figure out how to get it paid and correct the error that caused it in the first place. She was kind and supportive and effective. I have been a State Customer for over 30 years. This is why. Thanks Aaron and Samantha!"

Pat Whalen

May 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a retired 38 yr insurance agent patti is one of the most knowledgeable and organized agent that I have come across in a long time she is all business but in a personable way that is easily understood Pat whalen"

Dillin Machado

May 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"i have been a customer for a while and always enjoy talking to the people that work there. doesn't hurt that the customer service is top notch with good prices I will be a customer for the foreseeable future."

Seda Khajatoorian

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've always had a great experience with State Farm for several years and the staff here, especially Amanda, is incredible! She has the best customer service, she makes everything very easy to understand, and cares about all the clients. Thank you for the time and care!"

Donald Kulinski

April 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"04262022 the people who work in the office expedite your needs to not waste your time"

A&J

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I always receive great service!"

Joseph Cammiso

April 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great Agent! Walked into his office and he took the time to thoroughly explain different life insurance options. His staff was incredibly nice!"

Reba DePriest

April 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"I am a legacy client of State Farm. My parents had State Farm so naturally I just followed suit and kept my policies with our old agent. After she retired and we were placed with someone else, I just felt like I was missing the connection I had previously. I switched over to Aaron's office and it was EASILY the best decision I could have done for myself. We sat down and looked at everything. I needed to increase coverage and after welcoming our first baby into the mix he went over different options of how I can protect him. I know that by trusting Aaron, he's made sure my family is properly protected. Truly grateful for him and his agency. Without him, my husband would still be dragging his feet to get his life insurance policy."

Blanca Vargas

March 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great service."

Kasey Busch

February 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Amanda the last few days and she was great! Really honest, great at communication and very professional."

Adriana valenzuela

October 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very good service and good with claims."

Cre' Akers

October 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Love these guys they work so hard to get me the best price"

Ryan Priddy

September 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been a client for over 5 years. Service is excellent! Aaron always puts our needs before anything else"